IUG 2002

Report of the Tenth Annual Meeting

April 27 - 30, 2002
Houston, Texas

2002-2003 IUG Steering Committee

Index of presenters and reporters
Table of Contents
Back to IUG 2002 Program Materials
Back to IUG Home Page


Chair: Anne Myers, Boston University Law Library
Vice-Chair/Chair Elect: Carolyn Rokke, Sacramento Public Library
Past Chair: Jennifer Merrill, Dartmouth College
Secretary: Elizabeth Nichols, Iowa City Public Library
Treasurer: Kathryn O'Gorman, Cincinnati State Technical and Community College

Members at Large:

Rich Aldred, Haverford College
Gail Bonath, Grinnell College
Judy Humphreys, Mountain View Public Library
Katrina Piechnik, Jenkins Law Library