IUG 2001

Report of the Ninth Annual Meeting

May 19 - 22, 2001
Santa Clara, California

2001-2002 IUG Steering Committee

Table of Contents
Index of presenters and reporters


Chair: Jennifer Merrill, Dartmouth College
Vice-Chair/Chair Elect: Anne Myers, Boston University Law Library
Past Chair: Karen Perone, Rodman Public Library
Secretary: Susan Goldner, University of Arkansas at Little Rock Law Library
Treasurer: Kathryn O'Gorman, Cincinnati State Technical and Community College

Members at Large:

Rich Aldred, Haverford College
Judy Humphreys, Mountain View Public Library
Karen Johnson, University of San Francisco
Kriss Ostrom, Michigan State University