IUG FORUM

Stay always connected!
  1. Carolyn Bly
  2. Northwest IUG
  3. Monday, 25 November 2019
  4.  Subscribe via email
The deadline for submitting an IUG 2020 program has been extended to Dec 6, 2019.

That means, if you were thinking about doing a program but hadn’t gotten around to it yet – this is your lucky day!

Do you need help figuring out your proposal? Just contact someone from the programming committee and we will help you.

The IUG 2020 program committee is:

Rhonda Glazier rglazier@uccs.edu

Debbie Antolini antolinidebbie@mcplibrary.org

Caroline Bly Cbly@sno-isle.org

Trevor Diamond trevor.diamond@mainlib.org

Deborah Kulczak dkulczak@uark.edu

Kathy Layer Kathy.layer@law.wne.edu

Kathy McKinney Kathy.McKinney@Farmlib.org

Victor Zuniga vzuniga@poudrelibraries.org


cbly@sno-isle.org
Comment
There are no comments made yet.


There are no replies made for this post yet.
Be one of the first to reply to this post!