IUG FORUM

Stay always connected!
  1. Victor Zuniga
  2. IUG Announcement
  3. Monday, 23 March 2020
  4.  Subscribe via email
Just a friendly reminder: Innovative will host three webinars to walk through key actions for closing physical locations or suspending operations. There will be time for questions and answers with the presenters.

Please register for the session that best fits your system and region:

SIERRA -- North America & EMEA
Tue, March 24, 2020 -- 9:00 a.m. EDT | 1:00 p.m. GMT

POLARIS North America
Tue, March 24, 2020 -- 11:00 a.m. PDT | 2:00 p.m. EDT

SIERRA Asia Pacific
Wed, March 25, 2020 -- 8 a.m. HKT (Hong Kong) | 11 a.m. AEDT (Sydney)

Innovative drafted a great list of suggestions and guidelines in dealing with closures last week. Make sure to check it out:



Other resources? You bet!!!

Check out the Clearinghouse for code samples:
https://www.innovativeusers.org/forum/forums/59-clearing-house-repository

Presentations from last year’s conference are also available at:
https://www.innovativeusers.org/forum/all-categories/76-iug-conference-2019-1

Best,

Victor Zuniga
Innovative Users Group | Chair 2019-20

System Administrator
Poudre River Public Library District
301 E. Olive St.
Fort Collins CO 80524
(970) 221-6716


vzuniga@poudrelibraries.org
Comment
There are no comments made yet.


There are no replies made for this post yet.
Be one of the first to reply to this post!