IUG FORUM

Stay always connected!
  1. Rhonda Glazier
  2. IUG Announcement
  3. Monday, 25 November 2019
  4.  Subscribe via email
The deadline for submitting an IUG 2020 program has been extended to Dec 6, 2019.

That means, if you were thinking about doing a program but hadn’t gotten around to it yet – this is your lucky day!

Do you need help figuring out your proposal? Just contact someone from the programming committee and we will help you.

The IUG 2020 program committee is:

Rhonda Glazier rglazier@uccs.edu

Debbie Antolini antolinidebbie@mcplibrary.org

Caroline Bly Cbly@sno-isle.org

Trevor Diamond trevor.diamond@mainlib.org

Deborah Kulczak dkulczak@uark.edu

Kathy Layer Kathy.layer@law.wne.edu

Kathy McKinney Kathy.McKinney@Farmlib.org

Victor Zuniga vzuniga@poudrelibraries.org


Don’t forget. Program presenters and poster sessions are eligible for a discounted conference registration rate.

Please use the following link to submit your proposal:

https://www.xcdsystem.com/iug/abstract/index.cfm?ID=lzQa1i6


Don’t want to submit a program, but would like to show off your work through a Poster Session? Use this link for your submission: https://www.xcdsystem.com/iug/abstract/index.cfm?ID=jzIP0I4

Please keep in mind your membership must be up to date in order to submit a proposal.


While you won’t get a discounted conference registration rate, there are other ways to be involved in IUG 2020:

You can also submit a Birds of a Feather meeting using this link: https://www.xcdsystem.com/iug/abstract/index.cfm?ID=DHd7sTV

IUG 202 is going to be amazing! Hope to see you there.

Rhonda Glazier

IUG Vice-Chair/Chair-Elect 2019 - 20

rglazier@uccs.edu

rglazier@uccs.edu
Comment
There are no comments made yet.


There are no replies made for this post yet.
Be one of the first to reply to this post!